03/02-'01  Café Os, Hvalsø


1.     Cortez the Killer (Neil Young) - egentlig lydprøve, men blev opfattet som startnummer

2.     When I Least Expect It

3.     Break These Ties

4.     Gloria (Van Morrison)

5.     Melancholy

6.     Who Do You Think You Are

7.     I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For (U2)

8.     Farmer John (Terry/Harris)

9.     Learn To Laugh




10.   Fire (Bruce Springsteen)

11.   Right Outside These Walls

12.   Born in the U.S.A. (Bruce Springsteen)

13.   Glittering Trash

14.   C’mon Everybody (Capeheart/Cochran)

15.   Part Of the Crowd

16.   One (U2)

17.   Glory Days (Bruce Springsteen)




18.   Laugh’n’1/2 (D:A:D) - guitarist Claus synger, da Don havde stemmeproblemer, hvilket ofte skete i denne periode

19.   All Along the Watchtower (Bob Dylan)

20.   Sick As It Sounds

21.   Light My Fire (The Doors)

22.   I’m Goin’ Down (Bruce Springsteen)

23.   Stand By Me (Leiber - Stoller - Ben E. King)

24.   Closing Time


25.   Glory Days - på opfordring

26.   Twist and Shout (Medley-Russel)