26/05     Cafť Svejk, Frederiksberg

1.     I Still Havenít Found What Iím Looking For (U2)

2.     Learn To Laugh

3.     When I Least Expect It

4.     Right Outside These Walls

5.     Sick As It Sounds

6.     Melancholy

7.     Címon Everybody (Capeheart/Cochran)

8.     Light My Fire (The Doors)

9.     Somewhere Out There

10.   Black Hole

11.   Who Do You Think You Are

12.   Keep A Knockiní (Richard Penniman)




13.   Iíd Like Me To Be Yours

14.   Honky Tonk Women (Jagger/Richards) - pŚ opfordring

15.   My Love Will Not Let You Down (Bruce Springsteen)

16.   Sick and Tired 

17.   Iím Goiní Down (Bruce Springsteen)

18.   Part Of the Crowd

19.   Fire (Bruce Springsteen)

20.   Glittering Trash

21.   Confused Little Man

22.   Stand By Me (Leiber-Stoller-Ben E. King)

24.   Closing Time



25.   Glory Days (Bruce Springsteen)

26.   Twist and Shout (Medley-Russel)


Ekstra ekstra:

27.   Light My Fire (The Doors) - pŚ opfordring


Ekstra ekstra ekstra:

28.   Rockiní All Over the World (John Fogerty)